Pixi Beauty

Beauty on the Go with Postmates

from January 29 to March 30

Have you heard? Order Pixi Beauty's cruelty-free, innovative formulations with infused botanicals and beneficial ingredients on the go, now available on Postmates. Click here to order.

Only available in the local Los Angeles market (within Postmates mile reach).

Day Date Hours
Monday 08 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Title