Shop. Dine. Explore

from May 19 to December 31

Shop. Dine. Explore at Westfield Broward! Spend $50 and get a free museum admission*.

Young at Art Museum

Present your same day receipts every Wednesday-Thursday at the YoungAt Art Museum, located near Lenscrafters, to receive a complimentary admission.

Island SPACE Caribbean Museum

Present your same day receipts every Thursday-Sunday at Island SPACECaribbean Museum, located near Bualo Wild Wings, to receive a complimentary admission.* Museum

* Museum admission $8-$10 value. Same day receipts valid for purchases made through 12/31/21.Limit (1) one per person, per family, per day. Limit one per receipt. Must be 18 years or older. Guest must present original receipts during promotional period. While supplies last. Other restrictions may apply.

Day Date Hours
Friday 18 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 28 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Jun 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 01 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 02 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 03 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 04 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 05 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 08 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 09 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 10 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 11 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 12 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 15 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 16 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 17 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 18 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 19 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 22 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 23 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 24 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 25 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 26 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 02 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 04 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 05 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 06 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 09 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 13 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 19 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 20 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 25 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 26 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 27 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 01 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 02 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 03 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 04 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 07 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 08 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 09 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 10 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 11 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 12 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 13 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 14 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 15 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 16 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 01 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 04 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 05 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 06 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 07 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 08 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 11 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 12 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 13 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 14 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 15 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 18 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 19 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 20 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 21 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 22 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 25 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 26 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 27 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 28 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 29 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Nov 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 02 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 31 Dec 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM