SHOP SAFE AND YOU COULD RECEIVE A GIFT

from July 29 to August 31

We're glad to have you back! As our way of thanking the community, we'll be surprising random shoppers following our health and safety standards with gift cards. As a reminder, masks are required while shopping at Westfield Broward. To view our health and safety standards, click here.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 04 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all deals & offers