Job Opportunities

from July 2 to March 30

The following retailers are hiring:

Chick-Fil-A

  • Open positions: Team Leader, Team Member, and Delivery Driver
  • Full-time & Part-time available for all positions
  • How to Apply: Apply in person – every Monday at 3 pm! Guaranteed interview.

Cinnabon

Pandora

  • Open positions: Seasonal Sales Associate
  • Part-time Seasonal
  • How to Apply: Stop by the store to apply in person

Quickfix

  • Open positions: Sales Associate/Cashier
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Contact Owner at 954-995-8162

Sovaj & Co.

  • Open positions: Retail Manager  & Retail Associate
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Email Resume sovaj.llc@gmail.com

World Accessories

  • Open positions: Sales Associate/Cashier
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Contact Owner at 954-995-8162
Day Date Hours
Saturday 23 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 25 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 01 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 05 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 06 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 07 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 08 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 13 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 14 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 20 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 27 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 01 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 04 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 11 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 15 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 18 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 21 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 22 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 25 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 26 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 27 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 28 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 29 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Mar 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM