Job Opportunities

from July 2 to December 30

The following retailers are hiring:

Cafe Cafe

  • Open positions: Sales Associate/Cashier
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Contact Owner at 954-995-8162

Chick-Fil-A

  • Open positions: Team Leader, Team Member, and Delivery Driver
  • Full-time & Part-time available for all positions
  • How to Apply: Apply in person – every Monday at 3 pm! Guaranteed interview.

Cinnabon

Pandora

  • Open positions: Seasonal Sales Associate
  • Part-time Seasonal
  • How to Apply: Stop by the store to apply in person

Quickfix

  • Open positions: Sales Associate/Cashier
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Contact Owner at 954-995-8162

Sovaj & Co.

  • Open positions: Retail Manager  & Retail Associate
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Email Resume sovaj.llc@gmail.com

World Accessories

  • Open positions: Sales Associate/Cashier
  • Full time & Part Time Available
  • How to Apply: Contact Owner at 954-995-8162
Day Date Hours
Saturday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM