Broward Center image
Open today
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
See all opening hours
Special Opening Hours
Monday, August 10

SPECIAL HOURS

  • Sunday, August 9 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
View more

Permanent Opening Hours

  • Sunday 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Monday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Map and Directions

Westfield Broward
8000 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation
FL 33388

How to get there

Getting Here Information

TRAVELING BY CAR

Westfield Broward is conveniently located at the corner of South University Drive and West Broward Boulevard.

  • From I-75 South, take Exit 19 to merge onto I-595 E. Take Exit 4 to S. Pine Island Rd. Turn right at West Broward Blvd/SR-842E.
  • From I-95 North/South, take Exit 24 to merge onto I-595 W. Take Exit 4 and make a right toward S. Pine Island Road. Turn right at W. Broward Blvd/SR-842E.

For more precise directions, please contact our Managmenet Office at 954.473.8100.

Getting Here Information

PUBLIC TRANSPORATION

Calculate my Itinerary

MAP OF THE CENTER

Title