Sincerely Santa Toy Drive

from November 20 to December 17

Westfield Brandon is proud to partner with Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office on its annual toy drive. Donations of toys, gift cards and money for local underprivileged children will be accepted at the Sincerely, Santa Toy Drive in Dillard’s Court from November 20-December 17 during center hours.

Day Date Hours
Thursday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 05 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Dec 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM