Job Vacancies

from May 13 to September 30

7-ELEVEN

Position: Sales Associate - Part Time

Contact Phone Number: 813-455-2630

SWIFT CUTS

Position: Barber - Full Time

Contact Phone Number: 813-727-1631

Contact Email: swiftcut2019@gmail.com

PIERCING PAGODA(North)

Position: Assistant Store Manager - Full Time

Contact Phone Number: 813-571-9668

Contact Email: Navicky411@gmail.com

Position: Key Holder/Sales Associate - Part Time

Contact Phone Number: 813-655-3593

Contact Email: Catrina.cantwell@signetjewelers.com

CROCS

Position: Sales Associate - Part Time

Contact Phone Number: 813-657-7000

Contact Email: brandon@crocs.com 

JCPENNEY

Position: Sales Associate - Part Time 

Contact Phone Number: 813-681-9800 ext. 201

Contact Email: Hfedd1@jcp.com

OBSESSED BOUTIQUE

Position: Store Manager - Full Time 

Contact Phone Number: 941-259-2822

Contact Email: Info@obsessedboutiqueonline.com

XGS VRCADE

Position: Gaming Host - Part Time

Contact Phone Number: 941-900-6660

Contact Email: rcoffin@xgsvrcade.net

PacSun

Position: Sales Lead - Part Time

Contact Phone Number: 813-684-5155

Contact Email: jruizpagan@pacsun.com

Position: Assistant Store Manager

Contact Phone Number: 813-684-5155

Contact Email: jruizpagan@pacsun.com

Day Date Hours
Saturday 11 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 13 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 16 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 27 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 30 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 31 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 01 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 02 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 03 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 03 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 07 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM