Holiday Gift Wrapping

from December 11 to December 24

From December 14-24, The Greyhound Gang of Florida, will be gift wrapping for donations in their location down by Dillard's.

All proceeds will benefit The Greyhound Gang of Florida.

Day Date Hours
Friday 11 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM