Dining Delivery

from January 1 to December 31

The following restaurants and eateries are open and available to serve you with take-out and delivery options. Please see individual store hours for each restaurant / eatery.

Bahama Breeze

  • Bahama Breeze will remain open for pick up.
  • To get your island favorites to go,  call 813.681.0904 or click here to place your order online. 

The Cheesecake Factory

  • The Cheesecake Factory will remain open for pick up and delivery.
  • Delivery is available via DoorDash, click here to begin delivery.
  •  Order online here or call 813-571-5599 to place your order.

P.F. Chang's 

  • P.F. Chang's will remain open for pick up and delivery.
  • To place an order for delivery or pick up, call (813) 530-7120 or  click here to place your order online. 

Red Robin

  • Red Robin will remain open for pick up and delivery.
  • To place an order for pick up or delivery, call 813.684.4629 or click here to place your order online. 
Day Date Hours
Monday 25 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 26 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 27 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 28 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 29 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 30 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 31 May 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 01 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 04 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 05 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 06 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 07 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 08 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 09 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 11 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 12 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 13 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 14 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 15 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 16 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 17 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 18 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 19 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 20 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 21 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 22 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 23 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 24 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 25 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 26 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 27 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 28 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 29 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 30 Jun 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 01 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 02 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 03 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 04 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 05 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 06 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 09 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 11 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 12 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 13 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 14 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 15 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 16 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 17 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 18 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 19 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 20 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 21 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 22 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 23 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 24 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 25 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 26 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 27 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 28 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 29 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 30 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 31 Jul 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 01 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 02 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 03 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 08 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 11 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 12 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 13 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 14 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 15 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 16 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 17 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 18 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 19 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 20 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 21 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 22 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 23 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 24 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 25 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 27 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 28 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 29 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 30 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 31 Aug 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 03 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 07 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 01 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 02 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 03 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 05 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 08 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 09 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 11 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 12 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 15 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 16 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 17 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 18 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 19 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 22 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 23 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 01 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 02 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 05 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 06 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 07 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 08 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 09 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 11 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 12 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 13 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 14 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 15 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 16 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 17 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 19 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 20 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 21 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 22 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 23 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 26 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 27 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 28 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 29 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 30 Nov 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 03 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 04 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 05 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 06 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 07 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 08 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 09 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 11 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 13 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 14 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 17 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 18 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 19 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 20 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 21 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 24 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 25 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 26 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday 27 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 28 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 29 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 31 Dec 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM