rollin cat

Open today
From 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM

Welcome to rollin cat - your trendy billiard bar with phenomenal pizza, tasty drinks and a varied offer for a successful evening in a relaxed atmosphere.

The rollin cat is located in the heart of the entertainment center Donauzentrum Wien. The name "rollin cat" stands for a level of experience that combines billiards with pizza. We have created a place where you feel comfortable and which surprises again and again!

26 pool tables (tournament tables Dynamic 3) which can be played seven days a week and the heart of every billiard lover can beat faster are waiting for you. In addition, we also offer dart machines, as well as many comfortable seating and a restaurant.

We want to present ourselves young and self-confident, away from the outdated "pub flair". Why billiards with pizza? Simply explained: "round and round like to meet!"

The customer decides which ingredients his pizza should have and that easily via our rollin cat app or a booth kiosk in the restaurant. Convince yourself and be our guest in the new scene hotspot "rollin cat"!

Opening Hours

  • Monday· From 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
  • Tuesday· From 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
  • Wednesday· From 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
  • Thursday· From 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
  • Friday· From 11:00 AM to 2:30 AM
  • Sunday· From 11:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Title

Categories

rollin cat

Heute geöffnetVon 11:00 bis 01:00

Willkommen im rollin cat - Eurer trendigen Billardbar mit phänomenaler Pizza, geschmackvollen Drinks und einem abwechslungsreichen Angebot für einen gelungenen Abend in entspannter Atmosphäre.

Das rollin cat ist im Herzen des Entertainmentcenters Donau Zentrum Wien. Der Name „rollin cat“ steht für eine Erlebnisebene, die Billard mit Pizza vereint. Wir haben einen Platz geschaffen, wo man sich wohl fühlt und welcher immer wieder aufs Neue überrascht.!

26 Pooltische (Turniertische Dynamic 3) die sieben Tage die Woche bespielt werden können und das Herz jeden Billardfreundes höher schlagen lässt warten auf euch. Zusätzlich bieten wir auch Dartautomaten, sowie viele bequeme Sitzmöglichkeiten und einen Restaurantbetrieb.

Wir wollen uns jung und selbstbewusst präsentieren, weg vom veralteten "Pub Flair". Warum Billard mit Pizza? Einfach erklärt: „rund und rund gesellt sich gerne!"

Der Kunde bestimmt welche Zutaten seine Pizza haben soll und das ganz einfach via unserer rollin cat App oder einem Standkiosk im Lokal. Überzeuge dich selbst und sei unser Gast im neuen Szene Hotspot "rollin cat“!

Öffnungszeiten

  • Montag 11:00 bis 01:00
  • Dienstag 11:00 bis 01:00
  • Mittwoch 11:00 bis 01:00
  • Donnerstag 11:00 bis 01:00
  • Freitag 11:00 bis 02:30
  • Samstag 11:00 bis 02:30
  • Sonntag 11:00 bis 01:00
Title

Kategorien