Michael Kors

Summer Lovin'

from July 14 to August 10

Enjoy up to 70% off summer styles from Michael Kors for a limited time only! Terms apply. See a store associate for details.

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 28 Jul 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 29 Jul 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 30 Jul 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 31 Jul 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 01 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 02 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 03 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 04 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 05 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 06 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 07 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 08 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday 09 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10 Aug 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Title