Discoveries: The Library at the Mall

Storytime in the Sunshine on the Green

from May 4 to August 31

Join Discoveries: The Library at the Mall for Storytime in the Sunshine, Tuesdays at 9:30am, Wednesdays at 4pm starting May 5th, moving to 930am on Wednesdays in June through August. Share stories, songs, and family fun outside on the Green Garage Parking deck here at Westfield Annapolis Mall. Only 1 registration per family group necessary.

Dress for the weather and bring what your family requires to be comfortable outside. Weather permitting. We ask that everyone over the age of 2 please wear their mask for the event.

Event will take place on the Green (green turf on top of the Green Garage). Registration required.

Click HERE to register.

Day Date Hours
Tuesday 18 May 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 19 May 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 25 May 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 26 May 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 02 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 08 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 09 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 15 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 16 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 22 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 23 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 29 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 30 Jun 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 06 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 07 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 13 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 14 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 20 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 21 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 27 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 28 Jul 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 03 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 04 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 10 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 11 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 17 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 18 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 24 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 25 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 31 Aug 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Title