DINE AL FRESCO RESTAURANTS

from August 31 to October 15

Dine al fresco and shop at over 200 stores this fall. Located outside of Entrance 1 (Dining Court). 

  • Enjoy comfortable outdoor patio seating while social distancing 
  • Enjoy deals at most restaurant and eateries 

Open Restaurants & Eateries:

  • Dining Court - OPEN; Exterior patio dining & to-go orders
  • APPLEBEE'S - OPEN; To-go orders 
  • CPK - OPEN; Exterior patio for full-service dining; To-go orders 
  • AUNTIE ANNE'S - OPEN; To-go orders
  • CHARLEY'S GRILLED SUBS - OPEN; To-go orders
  • THE CHEESECAKE FACTORY - OPEN; Exterior patio for full-service dining; To-go orders 
  • CHICK-FIL-A - OPEN; To-go orders
  • CHIPOTLE - OPEN; To-go orders
  • CINNABON - OPEN; To-go orders
  • DAIRY QUEEN - OPEN; To-go orders
  • FIVE GUYS - OPEN; To-go orders
  • GODIVA CAFE - OPEN; To-go orders
  • KOKEE TEA - OPEN; To-go orders
  • LOTSA STONE FIRED PIZZA - OPEN; To-go orders
  • MEZEH - OPEN; To-go orders
  • NANDO'S PERI-PERI - OPEN; To-go orders and exterior patio full-service dining
  • NOODLES & COMPANY - OPEN; To-go orders and exterior patio full-service dining
  • PANDA EXPRESS - OPEN; To-go orders 
  • POTBELLY - OPEN; To-go orders and exterior patio full-service dining
  • RODIZIO GIRLL - OPEN; To-go orders and exterior patio full-service dining
  • SBARRO - OPEN; To-go orders 
  • STONEY RIVER - OPEN; To-go orders and exterior patio full-service dining
  • THE BRASS TAP - OPEN; To-go orders and exterior patio full-service dining
  • THE GREAT COOKIE - OPEN; To-go orders
Day Date Hours
Tuesday 29 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 01 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 02 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 03 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 05 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 08 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 09 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 11 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 12 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 15 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM