AACPS Art Gallery

from August 23 to October 31

AACPS VISUAL ARTS PROGRAM

The Visual Arts Program at Anne Arundel County Public Schools provides a curriculum to challenge students to think about and respond to themselves and their world of experiences in creative and innovative ways. Through sequential experiences, students are offered opportunities to develop and demonstrate cognitive and artistic growth, and to advance according to identified expectancies at different instructional levels. Curriculum has been developed to encourage critical and analytical thinking and to develop 21st Century skills that make connections to both the student's own life and other College and Career Readiness standards.  The visual arts curriculum encourages divergent thinking and creative exploration, which helps students make sense of our increasingly visual world.

Visit the AACPS Art Gallery Wall today at Westfield Annapolis in the Pottery Barn Wing across from the Fish Tank! 

Day Date Hours
Wednesday 30 Sep 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 01 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 02 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 03 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 05 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 08 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 09 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 11 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 12 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 13 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 14 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 15 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 16 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 17 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 18 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 19 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 20 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 21 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 22 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 23 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 26 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 29 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 30 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM