Events

San Francisco Centre

WESTFIELD - Happier Hours Under the Dome

Mon - Fri, 3:00 - 6:00 pm: Join The Restaurant Collection Under the Dome at Westfield San Francisco Centre for Happier Hours. Enjoy specially crafted menus from Tap (415), Lark Creek Steak, Cupola, M.Y. China, and La Boulange at happy hour prices. During Happier Hours each restaurant invites you to taste, sip, and relax Under the Dome.

Location

The Restaurant Collections, Level 4
View Full Schedule >
Print View Event Site

Mon - Fri, 3:00 - 6:00 pm: Join The Restaurant Collection Under the Dome at Westfield San Francisco Centre for Happier Hours. Enjoy specially crafted menus from Tap (415), Lark Creek Steak, Cupola, M.Y. China, and La Boulange at happy hour prices. During Happier Hours each restaurant invites you to taste, sip, and relax Under the Dome.

Event Schedule

  • Jul 29 Wednesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 30 Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 31 Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 3 Monday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 4 Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 5 Wednesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 6 Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 7 Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 10 Monday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 11 Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 12 Wednesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 13 Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 14 Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 17 Monday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 18 Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 19 Wednesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 20 Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 21 Friday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 24 Monday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Aug 25 Tuesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm