Events

San Francisco Centre

WESTFIELD - Chinese Zodiac Display

Through Mar 8: Westfield San Francisco Centre and the Asian Art Museum present a colorful and informative display about the animals of the zodiac, which are used to mark each year in Chinese culture. Guests can determine their zodiac signs paired with characteristic traits, as well as learn about other Lunar New Year traditions and stories. The displays are open to the public on Level 2 near Bloomingdale's.

Today's Schedule

10:00am - 9:00pm

Location

Level 2, near Bloomingdale's
View Full Schedule >
Print

Through Mar 8: Westfield San Francisco Centre and the Asian Art Museum present a colorful and informative display about the animals of the zodiac, which are used to mark each year in Chinese culture. Guests can determine their zodiac signs paired with characteristic traits, as well as learn about other Lunar New Year traditions and stories. The displays are open to the public on Level 2 near Bloomingdale's.

Event Schedule

  • Feb 9 Monday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 11 Wednesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 12 Thursday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 13 Friday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 14 Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 15 Sunday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 16 Monday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 17 Tuesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 18 Wednesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 19 Thursday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 20 Friday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 21 Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 22 Sunday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 23 Monday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 24 Tuesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 25 Wednesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 26 Thursday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 27 Friday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Feb 28 Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 1 Sunday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 2 Monday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 3 Tuesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 4 Wednesday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 5 Thursday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 6 Friday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 7 Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • Mar 8 Sunday 10:00am - 9:00pm