Events

San Francisco Centre

MICROSOFT STORE - Learning Windows 8.1

Daily, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm: This workshop introduces new key Windows 8.1 features, improvements to old features, and demonstrates why the new Windows makes tablets and touch PCs even better. Don't miss out on learning many new ways to personalize and integrate your devices, including new built-in apps as well as how to be more productive with Windows 8.1.

Today's Schedule

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location

Microsoft Store - Level 2
View Full Schedule >
Print

Daily, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm: This workshop introduces new key Windows 8.1 features, improvements to old features, and demonstrates why the new Windows makes tablets and touch PCs even better. Don't miss out on learning many new ways to personalize and integrate your devices, including new built-in apps as well as how to be more productive with Windows 8.1.

Event Schedule

  • Mar 16 Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 17 Tuesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 18 Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 19 Thursday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 20 Friday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 21 Saturday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 22 Sunday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 23 Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 24 Tuesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 25 Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 26 Thursday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 27 Friday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 28 Saturday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 29 Sunday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 30 Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Mar 31 Tuesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm