Events

San Francisco Centre

COCOABELLA - Chocolate Tasting Around the World

Join us on a chocolate journey around the world, taste and discover the different approaches of chocolates from the greatest artist and artisans from Europe and America. We will share exciting stories of our partner chocolatiers and sample 4 chocolates from 4 different countries.

This is a 15 minute tasting session, and a $5 tasting fee is collected after the tasting.

Every Wednesday from 11 - 11:15am

Location

Cocoabella Chocolates - Level 1
View Full Schedule >
Print

Join us on a chocolate journey around the world, taste and discover the different approaches of chocolates from the greatest artist and artisans from Europe and America. We will share exciting stories of our partner chocolatiers and sample 4 chocolates from 4 different countries.

This is a 15 minute tasting session, and a $5 tasting fee is collected after the tasting.

Every Wednesday from 11 - 11:15am

Event Schedule

  • Sep 17 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Sep 24 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Oct 1 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Oct 8 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Oct 15 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Oct 22 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Oct 29 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Nov 5 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Nov 12 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Nov 19 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Nov 26 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Dec 3 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Dec 10 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Dec 17 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Dec 24 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am
  • Dec 31 Wednesday 11:00am - 11:15am