Events

Century City

After School Events

Come visit Westfield Century City for our After School Specials throughout the center. Enjoy perks with various retailers:

Kids Eat Free
Breadbar | Bistro Bar: Mon & Tues 4-8pm (free kids meal with one adult meal. *no appetizers)

Toscanova: Mondays 4-8pm (kids under 10 eat free *kids menu meals only)

Which Wich?: Mon-Wed 3-7pm (free Kidswich with purchase of regular Wich)

Yogurtland: Tues 8pm-10pm (10% off *kids only)

59th and Lex: Wednesdays 4-8pm (one free kids meal with purchase of entrée)

Kid Perks
Gap Kids: Mon & Wed 4-8pm (25% off at GapKids & babyGap)

Naartjie: Treasure Tuesday (40% off select styles plus mystery items

Playdates
Art Rebel: Second Thursday of every month 3-5pm | Dining Terrace (complimentary arts & crafts)

Retailer offers vary, please see restaurant, store, or visit Facebook for more details

View Event Site

Location

WESTFIELD Century City
View Full Schedule >
Print

Come visit Westfield Century City for our After School Specials throughout the center. Enjoy perks with various retailers:

Kids Eat Free
Breadbar | Bistro Bar: Mon & Tues 4-8pm (free kids meal with one adult meal. *no appetizers)

Toscanova: Mondays 4-8pm (kids under 10 eat free *kids menu meals only)

Which Wich?: Mon-Wed 3-7pm (free Kidswich with purchase of regular Wich)

Yogurtland: Tues 8pm-10pm (10% off *kids only)

59th and Lex: Wednesdays 4-8pm (one free kids meal with purchase of entrée)

Kid Perks
Gap Kids: Mon & Wed 4-8pm (25% off at GapKids & babyGap)

Naartjie: Treasure Tuesday (40% off select styles plus mystery items

Playdates
Art Rebel: Second Thursday of every month 3-5pm | Dining Terrace (complimentary arts & crafts)

Retailer offers vary, please see restaurant, store, or visit Facebook for more details

Event Schedule

  • Jun 30 Monday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 1 Tuesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 2 Wednesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 3 Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 7 Monday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 8 Tuesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 9 Wednesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 10 Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 14 Monday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 15 Tuesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 16 Wednesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 16 Wednesday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Jul 17 Thursday 4:00pm - 6:00pm